Note: The account owner is the only user that cannot be deleted.
- Navigate to the Administration tab in the side navigation menu and click on Users.
- You will be directed to the Users Administration landing page.
- Select the user you want to delete by checking the box next to their name. This will enable the Delete button at the bottom of the table.
- To delete multiple users, you can select all users and click the delete button.
- Click the Delete button, and a confirmation pop-up will appear, asking if you are sure you want to delete the user.
- To confirm, click the Yes button. A pop-up will then confirm that the user has been successfully deleted.
- After dismissing the pop-up, you will be redirected to the Users Administration landing page, where the deleted user will no longer appear.