How to Delete a Group on MAP
Note: The default administration group cannot be deleted.- Navigate to the Administration tab in the side navigation menu and click on Groups.
- You will be directed to the Group Administration landing page.
- Select the group you want to delete by checking the box next to its name. This will enable the Delete button at the bottom of the table.
- You can select multiple groups for deletion by ticking the checkboxes for each group.
- Click the Delete button, and a confirmation pop-up will ask for confirmation to delete the group.
- To confirm, click Yes. A pop-up will appear confirming the group has been successfully deleted.
- After dismissing the pop-up, you will be redirected back to the Group Administration landing page, where the deleted group will no longer appear.