Products can be configured only when they are active. An active product is indicated by a green tick on its tile, along with a “Configure” button. If a product is active but not configurable, the button will be replaced with the word “Active”.
To configure a product:
- Click the “Configure” button on the product tile. This will navigate you to the product’s configuration page.
- Make any necessary changes on the configuration page.
- Once you are done, click “Save Configuration”.
- A pop-up will appear, asking you to confirm your changes. Click “Yes” to apply the changes or “Cancel” if you wish to discard them.
- After selecting "Yes," a success pop-up will notify you that your changes have been applied. Click “Ok” to dismiss the pop-up.